Corporate Information

Key contacts
Freedom of Information
Managing Conflicts of Interest  
Protected Disclosures 
Environmental Statement of Intent
Managing the Unauthorised Disclosure of Information
International Engagement

KEY CONTACTS

Auditor General
Andrew Greaves
Phone 61 3 8601 7101
Email: ag@audit.vic.gov.au

Financial Audit
Contact: Simone Bohan, Assistant Auditor-General (Acting)
Phone: 61 3 8601 7175
Email: simone.bohan@audit.vic.gov.au
Responsible for:
- financial statement audits
- other investigations
- audit contract management.

Performance Audit
Contact: Renee Cassidy, Assistant Auditor-General (Acting)
Phone: 61 3 8601 7127
Email: renee.cassidy@audit.vic.gov.au
Responsible for:
- performance audits
- other investigations.

Technical Audit
Contact: Susan Fraser, Assistant Auditor-General
Phone: 61 3 8601 1620
Email: susan.fraser@audit.vic.gov.au
Responsible for:
- standards and quality of the products and services of the Office
- professional quality assurance activities and research
- application of data analytics to audits
- information systems audits.

People and Culture
Contact: Simon Dally
Phone: 61 3 8601 7003
Email: Simon.Dally@audit.vic.gov.au
Responsible for:
- organisational development
- HR policy and administration
- corporate learning and development.

Information and Communication Technologies
Contact: Michael Van Der Arend
Phone: 61 3 8601 7042
Email: michael.vanderarend@audit.vic.gov.au
Responsible for:
- internal IT systems development and support
- knowledge and information management
- library
- records management.

Finance and Administration
Contact: Chiang Yip, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 61 3 8601 7124
Email: chiang.yip@audit.vic.gov.au
Responsible for:
- financial and resource planning
- financial management and reporting
- payroll
- administration.

Reports and Communications
Contact: Eileen Hayes
Phone: 61 3 8601 7051
Email: communications@audit.vic.gov.au
Responsible for:
- parliamentary and external report production
- corporate communications.

Media
Julie Pulis, Manager Media & Engagement
Phone: +61 3 8601 1701 or 0429 451 748
Email: Julie.Pulis@audit.vic.gov.au
Responsible for:
-  media enquiries.

......

Last updated on 24/05/2017